Meet The Coaches

 Sport  Coach  Email
Football          
Frank Wilczynski
fwilczynski@pinehillschools.org
Boys Soccer            Jim Bellows mstutz@pinehillschools.org
Girls Soccer
Alexis Banner
abanner@pinehillschools.org
Boys Cross Country           Lauren Covasi         lcovasi@pinehillschools.org
Girls Cross Country           Holly Lewis hlewis@pinehillschools.org
Tennis Jeff Mack jmack@pinehillschools.org
Field Hockey Lindsey Sampolsky lsampolsky@pinehillschools.org
Cheerleading Jessica Tanski jtanski@pinehillschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.